Sunday TV Ratings: 2020 Emmys Hit an All-Time Low Against NFL & NBA

THE 72ND EMMY® AWARDS - Hosted by Jimmy Kimmel, the "72nd Emmy® Awards" will broadcast SUNDAY, SEPT. 20 (8:00 p.m. EDT/6:00 p.m. MDT/5:00 p.m. PDT), on ABC. (ABC/ABC) JIMMY KIMMEL