All Times EDT

FIRST ROUND

(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)

Carolina 4, Nashville 2

Monday, May 17: Carolina 5, Nashville 2

Wednesday, May 19: Carolina 3, Nashville 0

Friday, May 21: Nashville 5, Carolina 4, 2OT

Sunday, May 23: Nashville 4, Carolina 3, 2OT

Tuesday, May 25: Carolina 3, Nashville 2, OT

Thursday, May 27: Carolina 4, Nashville 3, OT

Tampa Bay 4, Florida 2

Sunday, May 16: Tampa Bay 5, Florida 4

Tuesday, May 18: Tampa Bay 3, Florida 1

Thursday, May 20: Florida 6, Tampa Bay 5, OT

Saturday, May 22: Tampa Bay 6, Florida 2

Monday, May 24: Florida 4, Tampa Bay 1

Wednesday, May 26: Tampa Bay 4, Florida 0

Boston 4, Washington 1

Saturday, May 15: Washington 3, Boston 2, OT

Monday, May 17: Boston 4, Washington 3, OT

Wednesday, May 19: Boston 3, Washington 2, 2OT

Friday, May 21: Boston 4, Washington 1

Sunday, May 23: Boston 3, Washington 1

N.Y. Islanders 4, Pittsburgh 2

Sunday, May 16: N.Y. Islanders 4, Pittsburgh 3, OT

Tuesday, May 18: Pittsburgh 2, N.Y. Islanders 1

Thursday, May 20: Pittsburgh 5, N.Y. Islanders 4

Saturday, May 22: N.Y. Islanders 4, Pittsburgh 1

Monday, May 24: N.Y. Islanders 3, Pittsburgh 2, 2OT

Wednesday, May 26: N.Y. Islanders 5, Pittsburgh 3

Montreal 4, Toronto 3

Thursday, May 20: Montreal 2, Toronto 1

Saturday, May 22: Toronto 5, Montreal 1

Monday, May 24: Toronto 2, Montreal 1

Tuesday, May 25: Toronto 4, Montreal 0

Thursday, May 27: Montreal 4, Toronto 3, OT

Saturday, May 29: Montreal 3, Toronto 2, OT

Monday, May 31: Montreal 3, Toronto 1

Winnipeg 4, Edmonton 0

Wednesday, May 19: Winnipeg 4, Edmonton 1

Friday, May 21: Winnipeg 1, Edmonton 0, OT

Sunday, May 23: Winnipeg 5, Edmonton 4, OT

Monday, May 24: Winnipeg 4, Edmonton 3, 3OT

Vegas 4, Minnesota 3

Sunday, May 16: Minnesota 1, Vegas 0, OT

Tuesday, May 18: Vegas 3, Minnesota 1

Thursday, May 20: Vegas 5, Minnesota 2

Saturday, May 22: Vegas 4, Minnesota 0

Monday, May 24: Minnesota 4, Vegas 2

Wednesday, May 26: Minnesota 3, Vegas 0

Friday, May 28: Vegas 6, Minnesota 2

Colorado 4, St. Louis 0

Monday, May 17: Colorado 4, St. Louis 1

Wednesday, May 19: Colorado 6, St. Louis 3

Friday, May 21: Colorado 5, St. Louis 1

Sunday, May 23: Colorado 5, St. Louis 2

SECOND ROUND

(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)

Tampa Bay 4, Carolina 1

Sunday, May 30: Tampa Bay 2, Carolina 1

Tuesday, June 1: Tampa Bay 2, Carolina 1

Thursday, June 3: Carolina 3, Tampa Bay 2, OT

Saturday, June 5: Tampa Bay 6, Carolina 4

Tuesday, June 8: Tampa Bay 2, Carolina 0

N.Y. Islanders 4, Boston 2

Saturday, May 29: Boston 5, N.Y. Islanders 2

Monday, May 31: N.Y. Islanders 4, Boston 3, OT

Thursday, June 3: Boston 2, N.Y. Islanders 1, OT

Saturday, June 5: N.Y. Islanders 4, Boston 1

Monday, June 7: N.Y. Islanders 5, Boston 4

Wednesday, June 9: N.Y. Islanders 6, Boston 2

Montreal 4, Winnipeg 0

Wednesday, June 2: Montreal 5, Winnipeg 3

Friday, June 4: Montreal 1, Winnipeg 0

Sunday, June 6: Montreal 5, Winnipeg 1

Monday, June 7: Montreal 3, Winnipeg 2, OT

Vegas 4, Colorado 2

Sunday, May 30: Colorado 7, Vegas 1

Wednesday, June 2: Colorado 3, Vegas 2, OT

Friday, June 4: Vegas 3, Colorado 2

Sunday, June 6: Vegas 5, Colorado 1

Tuesday, June 8: Vegas 3, Colorado 2, OT

Thursday, June 10: Vegas 6, Colorado 3

x-Saturday, June 12: Vegas at Colorado, TBA

Copyright 2021 Associated Press. All rights reserved.